Yikes.

I’m a senior.

I’m in the middle of choosing where I want to live for the next four years.

And it’s scary.

My mom still buys my clothes and helps me clean my room, but I’m about to make an adult decision that will affect me for years to come. I’m leaving my friends, my family, and potentially living with a stranger. It is a big decision.

It’s a decision that I can’t possibly make by myself. It’s times like these that I am so happy to have a God who has a plan for me. I know that He’s got my back in this scary time of transition, and he’s making it a lot less scary.

That being said, I still have a lot of college searching to do. I am going on a visit to Taylor University on Thursday, checking out the Ball State Honors College on Friday, and I have a phone interview with another college in a week or two. It’s a little overwhelming, but I have faith that He is with me every step of the way.

~Hannah

