Hey guys! Welcome to my book blog. My name’s Hannah, I’m 17, and I love to read. Here’s a few things about me:

1. I love writing, and hope to be a journalist one day.

2. I’ve written a novel (it’s not very good though)

3. I am a Christian and I love Jesus, so expect that to shine through in my reviews.

4. My favorite authors are Cassandra Clare (The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, etc.) and Jennifer Lynn Barnes (The Naturals).

5. My favorite book/series at the moment is The Naturals series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. It’s basically like Criminal Minds, but a book series. The mysteries and characters are absolutely fascinating.

Hopefully I will be updating this at least once a week with a new book review. My first review will be of Jennifer E. Smith’s YA novel, You Are Here. 

Please comment any books you recommend for me to read or feel free to ask me for recommendations!

